Online Academic Experts Testimonials

Check the latest feedback about Online Academic Experts here. Only real testimonials from customers all over the world.
9/10
Report better grades
53k
Papers prepared
30+
Disciplines covered
IT, Web
5
Type of work:
Essay (any type)
Level:
Master's
Awesome paper in such a short amount of time. Was in a jam with another service who didn't deliver, but Theresa did the job correctly. I will use her again to do my essays for sure!
Customer 452967 , November 27th, 2021
Nursing
4
Type of work:
Analysis (any type)
Level:
Master's
Paper much better compared to the one prior revision request. References need to be no more than the past 5 years.
Customer 452547 , July 20th, 2021
Nursing
5
Type of work:
Other
Level:
Undergrad. (yrs 1-2)
Thank you
Customer 453087 , March 5th, 2022
Other
5
Type of work:
Discussion Essay
Level:
Undergrad. (yrs 3-4)
Thank you , Excellent work
Customer 453201 , June 2nd, 2022
Nursing
5
Type of work:
Essay (any type)
Level:
Master's
It was a very long paper, but she followed all the instructions, and she even finished the paper 5 days before the due date. Will write an essay with her again, thanks!
Customer 452967 , November 27th, 2021
History
4
Type of work:
Research paper
Level:
Undergrad. (yrs 1-2)
Don't really see any of sources I provided, but elsewise its great, thank you!
Customer 452697 , May 8th, 2021
Education
5
Type of work:
Discussion Essay
Level:
Master's
N/A
Customer 453057 , May 23rd, 2022
Psychology
4
Type of work:
Discussion Essay
Level:
Undergrad. (yrs 1-2)
Came in as promissed. Good paper.
Customer 453027 , January 6th, 2022
Nursing
4.5
Type of work:
Analysis (any type)
Level:
Master's
I just need some minor alterations. Thanks.
Customer 452547 , February 10th, 2021
Business Studies
5
Type of work:
Essay (any type)
Level:
Undergrad. (yrs 3-4)
Thank you very much for a good job done and a quick turn around time.
Customer 452615 , March 31st, 2021
Human Resources Management (HRM)
5
Type of work:
Case study
Level:
Undergrad. (yrs 3-4)
Always great! My son has been in critical health these last few semesters. Many times I have thought he wasn't going to make it and thought about quitting or postponing school until he was healthier but it always happens to be in the middle of the semester. This service has been a lifesaver for my mindset in helping keep my grades up and keep my son alive at the same time. I don't know if I could have made it through this period without it.
Customer 453077 , June 6th, 2022
History
4.5
Type of work:
Analysis (any type)
Level:
Undergrad. (yrs 3-4)
Looks great and appreciate the help.
Customer 452675 , April 26th, 2021
Emergency Management
4
Type of work:
Other
Level:
Master's
Overall, I think it's a great service. I have yet to submit the assignment, so I don't know what kind of grade I'll get. But customer service was excellent. Reviews were made and the assignment proofed for satisfaction.
Customer 453015 , December 15th, 2021
Psychology
4
Type of work:
Critical thinking
Level:
Master's
thank you!
Customer 452947 , October 21st, 2021
Psychology
4
Type of work:
Reflection paper/Reflection essay
Level:
Undergrad. (yrs 1-2)
quick and before due date/time.
Customer 453027 , January 29th, 2022
Nursing
5
Type of work:
Essay (any type)
Level:
Undergrad. (yrs 3-4)
thank you so much
Customer 452749 , June 10th, 2021
Health Care
5
Type of work:
Report (any type)/Brief report
Level:
Undergrad. (yrs 3-4)
awesome work
Customer 452777 , October 14th, 2021
Social Sciences
5
Type of work:
Essay (any type)
Level:
High school
Very fast report with excellent information on the topic. Thank you for your speedy service in such a short time.
Customer 453213 , June 15th, 2022
Social Work and Human Services
4
Type of work:
Article review
Level:
Undergrad. (yrs 3-4)
Although it took 2 revisions I am satisfied but I did receive it late because of that.
Customer 452603 , March 25th, 2021
Criminal Justice
5
Type of work:
Discussion Essay
Level:
Undergrad. (yrs 3-4)
The paper was not accused of plagiarism and was written very well. I will let you know the grade once it is graded. Thank you
Customer 452671 , April 26th, 2021
Management
5
Type of work:
Other
Level:
Undergrad. (yrs 3-4)
Thank you!!! I received my order in record timing.
Customer 452551 , February 9th, 2021
Education
5
Type of work:
Discussion Essay
Level:
Undergrad. (yrs 3-4)
Very fast response and did a excellent job.
Customer 453201 , May 31st, 2022
Social Work and Human Services
5
Type of work:
Discussion Essay
Level:
Master's
Great work I would love to continue working with this writer thought out the 11 week course.
Customer 452667 , May 30th, 2021
Human Resources Management (HRM)
5
Type of work:
Essay (any type)
Level:
Undergrad. (yrs 3-4)
On time and as always a great service! This semester has been very time consuming a tough for my family so this service has not only been a life saver but helped me keep up my grades! If you are in a time crunch or need help, don't hesitate! They are worth it!
Customer 453077 , April 4th, 2022
Human Resources Management (HRM)
5
Type of work:
Research paper
Level:
Undergrad. (yrs 1-2)
Very well written and very impressed with this service!
Customer 453077 , February 16th, 2022
Nursing
4
Type of work:
Essay (any type)
Level:
Undergrad. (yrs 1-2)
Thank you so much for your help! :)
Customer 453167 , May 11th, 2022
Economics
5
Type of work:
Research paper
Level:
Undergrad. (yrs 1-2)
Nice work
Customer 453185 , May 21st, 2022
English 101
4
Type of work:
Summary
Level:
Undergrad. (yrs 1-2)
great summery in terms of the time given. it lacks a bit of clarity but otherwise perfect.
Customer 452747 , June 9th, 2021
Humanities
4.5
Type of work:
Book/movie review
Level:
Undergrad. (yrs 1-2)
Thank youuuu
Customer 452729 , May 30th, 2021
Health Care
4.5
Type of work:
Research proposal
Level:
Undergrad. (yrs 3-4)
The writer did not follow my choice of topic (Food/Water Insecurity, Hunger, & Poverty), the paper was instead written about Climate Change in Africa. However, the paper was still great and informative. Thank you!
Customer 452777 , January 28th, 2022
Show more
OUR GIFT TO YOU
15% OFF your first order
Use a coupon FIRST15 and enjoy expert help with any task at the most affordable price.
Claim my 15% OFF Order in Chat
AllEscortAllEscort
Live ChatWhatsApp
AllEscort